Team

Bart Caris
Directeur
b.caris@bs-swartbroek.nl
Enith Linssen
Lid MT BS St. Laurentius
IB-er BS St. Laurentius
e.linssen@bs-swartbroek.nl



Cynthia Koehn
groepsleerkracht groep 3-4-5
c.koehn@bs-swartbroek.nl




 
Ilona Brouwers
groepsleerkracht groep 1-2
i.brouwers@bs-swartbroek.nl
 
Mieke Caris
Techniek Coördinator,
Groepsleerkracht groep 3-4-5
m.caris@bs-swartbroek.nl
Carla Tindemans-Stals
Onderwijsassistente
c.tindemans@bs-swartbroek.nl
Ilse Geelen
Kunst en Cultuur coördinator/ rekenspecialist 
Groepsleerkracht groep 6-7-8
i.geelen@bs-swartbroek.nl
Marian Kursten
Leerkrachtondersteuner 
Groep 1-2 / 6-7-8
m.kursten@bs-stwartbroek.nl

Swartbroek in beeld